Congratulations to our Board of Directors

On May 7th at our Annual General Meeting we voted in our Board of Directors! Congratulations to our new and returning members! We look forward to an exciting year!

President: Anne Rarama

VP HR / Admin: Vacant

VP Facilities / Grounds: Robert Younger

Treasurer: Mike Lennon

Secretary: Keeley Teramura

Communications: Sindy Ackerman-Stratton

Social Activities: Liz Jackimec

Volleyball: Eliana Sorensen

Baseball: Vacant

Lacrosse: Vacant

Hockey: Vacant

Football: Jolene Schnerch

Boxing: Vacant

Basketball: Rosa Sousa

Mini Soccer: Vacant

Soccer: Trish Goncalves

Members at Large: Diane Proutt

Carole Bouchard-Langlois

Rui Goncalves

Andrew Tod

**Please feel free to give Jimmy a call if you have decided you would like to fill any of the Vacant positions on the Board of Directors!

Comments are closed.