Board of Directors for 2019-2020

Our AGM was held on May 13th, 2019, during which time we elected our Board of Directors. Congratulations to those who we re-elected and a big welcome to those who are new to our Board! Our Members for 2019-2020 are as follows:

President – Liz Jackimec

Past President – Anne Rarama

VP of HR & Administration – Anne Rarama

VP Facilities / Grounds – Vacant

Secretary – Jolene Schnerch

Treasurer – Vacant

Social Activities –  Caleb Ackerman-Stratton

Communications – Sindy Ackerman-Stratton

General Manager – Jimmy Marnoch

Baseball/Mini T-ball – Holly Behringer

Basketball – Rosa Sousa

Boxing – Vacant

Football – Leanne Janzen

Hockey – Vacant

Lacrosse – Vacant

Mini Soccer – Christy King

Soccer – Trish Goncalves

Volleyball – Eliana Sorensen

Members at Large – Carole Bouchard-Langlois,  Diane Proutt, John Frank, Glen Koroluk

A big thank you to all of those community members who took the time to come out. Hope you can join us at the next one!

Comments are closed.