*** UPDATED OPEN GYM SCHEDULES TO END OF JUNE 2019 ***

Open Gym is for youth (under 18) to come and play pick-up sports. Adults are not permitted to use the space during open gym, unless they are there with a young person using the gym (i.e. a parent, relative, older sibling, etc, supervising a child). Teams/organizations of any age are prohibited from using the space during open gym. If your team/organization desires practice space at any of our locations, please call 204-775-5728 or e-mail vccmanager@shaw.ca to rent one of our gyms.
 
Isaac Brock Site:
- Tuesday, April 9: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Thursday, April 11: 7 pm to 8 pm
- Thursday, April 18: 7 pm to 8 pm
- Tuesday, April 30: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, May 7: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, May 14: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, May 21: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, May 28: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, June 4: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, June 11: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, June 18: 7 pm to 9 pm
- Tuesday, June 25: 7 pm to 9 pm
 
Clifton Site:
- Mondays: 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
- Tuesdays: 4:30 pm to 6 pm
- Wednesdays: 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
- Thursdays: 4:30 pm to 6 pm
 
Orioles Site:
- Thursdays: 6 pm to 8 pm

Comments are closed.