Board Members for the 2018/2019 Term

A big thank you to all of those who attended our AGM on April 29th! Without your support it becomes difficult to offer you the many programs we have in our facilities. Couldn’t make it but still want to help out? Maybe fill one of our vacant spots on the Board? Contact our General Manager Jimmy with your ideas as to how you would like to help out!

Congratulations to our new and returning Board Members! Here are our Board Members for the coming year!
President – Liz Jackimec
Past President – Anne Rarama
VP of HR & Administration – Anne Rarama
VP Facilities / Grounds –Rui Goncalves
Secretary – Dave Jackimec
Treasurer – Vacant
Social Activities – Jolene Schnerch
Communications – Sindy Ackerman-Stratton
Soccer – Trish Goncalves
Basketball – Rosa Sousa
Baseball – Holly Behringer
Hockey – Vacant
Mini Soccer – Christy King
Football – Vacant
Boxing – Vacant
Lacrosse – Vacant
Volleyball – Eliana Sorensen
Members at Large – Carole Bouchard-Langlois, Diane Proutt

Comments are closed.